Subscribe


Chair:
Prof. Michelle Francl
Department of Chemistry
Bryn Mawr College
101 N. Merion Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: (610) 526-5108
Fax: (610) 526-5086
Email: mfrancl@brynmawr.edu
Chair-Elect:
Prof. Andrew Holder
University of Missouri-Kansas City
Department of Chemistry
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: 816-235-2293
Fax: 816-235-6543
Email: holdera@umkc.edu
Immediate Past-Chair:
Peter D. J. Grootenhuis, PhD
Senior Director, Computational Chemistry and Lead Discovery
Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated
11010 Torreyana Road, San Diego CA 92121
Phone: (858) 404-6676
Fax: (858) 404-6713
Email: Peter_Grootenhuis@sd.vrtx.com
Treasurer (2003-2006):
Prof. Curt Breneman
Department of Chemistry
Rensselaer Polytechnic University
Cogswell Lab, 110 8th St
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: (518) 276-2678
Fax: (518) 276-4887
Email: brenec@rpi.edu
Secretary (2002-2004):
Prof. Jeffrey D. Evanseck
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Duquesne University
600 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15282-1530
Phone: (412) 396-6337
Fax: (412) 396-5683
E-mail: evanseck@duq.edu
Public Relations and Newsletter:
Dr. Michelle L. Lamb
AstraZeneca R&D Boston
35 Gatehouse Drive
Waltham, MA 02451
Phone: 781-839-4000
Email: Michelle.Lamb@astrazeneca.com
Councilor (2002-2004):
Prof. Michelle Francl
Dept. of Chemistry
Bryn Mawr College
101 N. Merion Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: (610) 526-5108
Fax: (610) 526-5086
Email: mfrancl@brynmawr.edu
Councilor (2004-2006):
Dr. Peter C. Jurs
152 Davey Lab-Chemistry Department
Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: (814) 865-3739
Fax: (814) 865-3314
Email: pcj@psu.edu
Councilor (2003-2005):
Dr. Jennifer L. Miller
Councilor (2004-2006)
Dr. David Spellmeyer
IBM Almaden Services Research
650 Harry Road
San Jose, CA 95120-6001
Phone: 408-927-1933
dspell@us.ibm.com
Alternate Councilor (2004-2006):
Prof. Ralph Wheeler
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-3502
Fax: (405) 325-6111
Email: rawheeler@chemdept.chem.ou.edu
Alternate Councilor (2003 - 2005):
Dr. Peter Gund
Sr. Solutions Scientist
IBM Life Sciences
100 Cole Lane, Apt. 405
Lawrenceville NJ 08648
Phone: 732-424-7150
Fax: 732-424-7150
Email: petergund@att.net
Alternate Councilor (2004-2006):
Prof. Jeffry Madura
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Duquesne University 600 Forbes Ave.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15282-1530
Phone (412) 396-4129; Fax: (412) 396-5683
Email: madura@duq.edu
Alternate Councilor (2002-2004):
Dr. Hanneke Jansen
Chiron Corporation
Building 4, MailStop 4.2
4560 Horton Street
Emeryville, CA 94608
phone: (510) 923-4062
fax: (510) 923-2010
e-mail: hanneke_jansen@chiron.com
Program Chair (through Spring 2004):
Prof. Ralph Wheeler
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: (405) 325-3502
Fax: (405) 325-6111
Email: rawheeler@chemdept.chem.ou.edu
Program Chair (Starting April 04):
Dr. Wendy Cornell
Merck & Co., Inc
P.O. Box 200
RY50SW-100
Rahway, NJ 07065
732-594-4954
Email:wendy_cornell@merck.com
Web Maven:
Lisa M. Balbes, Ph.D.
Balbes Consultants
648 Simmons Ave.
Kirkwood MO 63122-2740
Phone: 314-966-5298
Email: lisa@balbes.com
JMGM Liaison:
Prof. Andrew Holder
University of Missouri- Kansas City
Department of Chemistry
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: (816) 235-2293
Fax: (816) 235-6543
Email: holdera@umkc.edu
FlashMob Wizard:
Dr. Patrick J. Miller
LLNL/USF
1375 Eagle St
Tracy, CA 95376
(925) 423-0309
pnmiller@pacbell.net or patmiller@llnl.gov
 

Past Year's Officers




The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the Division of Computers in Chemistry. The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by the American Chemical Society. Please address all comments and other feedback to the the COMP Division.