Subscribe


Chair:
Prof. J. Phillip Bowen
Co-Director, CCMSD
Computational Chemistry Building
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: 706-542-2054
Fax: 706-542-2673
Email: bowen@charon.chem.uga.edu
Chair-Elect:
David Spellmeyer
DuPont Pharmaceuticals Research Laboratories
150 California Street, Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94111-4500
Direct: 1-858-625-6701
Phone: 1-415-743-9396 x6701
Fax: 1-415-732-7170
Email: dspellmeyer@combichem.com or David.C.Spellmeyer@dupontpharma.com
Past-Chair:
Dr. George Famini
U.S. Army Edgewood RD&E Center
ATTN: SCBRD-ASI
Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD 21010
Phone: 410-436-2552
Fax: 410-671-5373
Email: grfamini@apgea.army.mil
Treasurer:
Prof. Curt Breneman
Department of Chemistry
Rensselaer Polytechnic University
Cogswell Lab
110 8th St
Troy, NY 12180
Phone: 518-276-2678
Fax: 518-276-4045
Email: brenec@rpi.edu
Secretary:
Prof. Andrew Holder
University of Missouri- Kansas City
Department of Chemistry
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: 816-235-2293
Fax: 816-235-6543
Email: holdera@umkc.edu
Newsletter Editor:
Dr. Shawn Kenner
Spotfire
60 Hampshire Street
Cambridge MA 02142
Phone: 617-621-0340
Fax: 617-621-0381
Email: Shawn@spotfire.com
Councilor:
Dr. Peter Gund
Senior Director, Molecular Modeling
Pharmacopeia Inc.
CN 5350
Princeton NJ 08543
Phone: 609-452-3610
Fax: 732-821-2037
Email: pgund@pharmacop.com
Councilor:
Dr. Peter C. Jurs
152 Davey Lab-Chemistry Department
Penn State University
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814-865-3739
Fax: 814-865-3314
Email: pcj@psu.edu
Councilor:
Dr. Michelle Francl
Dept. of Chemistry
Bryn Mawr College
101 N. Merion Avenue
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Phone: 610-526-5108
Fax: 610-526-5086
Email: mfrancl@brynmawr.edu
Alternate Councilor:
Hugh B. Woodruff
Merck & Co. Inc.
P. O.box 2000 Ry32 301
Rahway, NJ 07065-0900
Email: hugh_woodruff@merck.com
Alternate Councilor:
Dr. Tamara Gund
Chemical Engineering
New Jersey Institute of Technology
323 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: 973-596-3669
Fax: 973-596-8436
Email: gund@admin.njit.edu
Alternate Councilor:
Dr. Andrew Rusinko III
Asst. Technical Director of Medicinal Chemistry
Alcon Laboratories, Inc.
6201 S. Freeway
Ft. Worth, TX 76134
Phone: 817-551-8140
Email: Andrew.Rusinko@AlconLabs.com
Program Chair
Dr. Ralph Wheeler
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73019
Phone: 405-325-3502
Fax: 405-325-6111
Email: rawheeler@chemdept.chem.ou.edu
JMGM Liaison:
Prof. Donald B. Boyd
Editor, Journal of Molecular Graphics and Modelling
Department of Chemistry
Indiana University-Purdue University
402 North Blackford Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202-3274
Phone: 317-274-6891
Fax: 317-274-4701
Email: boyd@chem.iupui.edu

Past Year's Officers




The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the Division of Computers in Chemistry. The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by the American Chemical Society. Please address all comments and other feedback to the the COMP Division.