Symposium on
Emerging Computational Technologies
August 2004, Philadelphia

The winner of the PHL 2004 Emerging Technology Prize was Professor Leslie V. Woodcock, Department of Chemistry, University of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology, Faraday Building, Manchester, M60 1QD, United Kingdom. (

The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the Division of Computers in Chemistry. The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by the American Chemical Society. Please address all comments and other feedback to the the COMP Division.

This page was last modified 06:30:54, July 1, 2011